Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    September 2, 2010

    NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS  – Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters pays respect to the following members and former members who have passed away:

    2nd Lt. Gregory P. Arnold                    
    Tuscaloosa Composite Squadron
    Alabama Wing

    Lt. Col. Robert C. Byrd      
    Congressional Squadron

    2nd Lt. Robert F. Coggins                                 
    Teton County Senior Squadron
    Wyoming Wing

    Lt. Col. Jacquelyn L. Jaque-Sands       
    Casa Grande Composite Squadron
    Arizona Wing

    Lt. Col. George R. Hanrahan                           
    Headquarters Squadron
    Wyoming Wing

    2nd Lt. Herman S. Kingma                  
    District 2 Compsoite Squadron
    Idaho Wing

    Lt. Col. Rezk Mohamed II      
    Nellis Senior Squadron
    Nevada Wing

    Lt. Col. John P. Murtha                       
    Congressional Squadron

    Capt. Arthur W. Sturgeon                  
    North Missouri Flight
    Missouri Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.