Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    July 11, 2011

    NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS – Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters pays respect to the following members and former members who have passed away:

    Lt. Col. Agustin Diaz   
    Group 7 Headquarters
    Puerto Rico Wing

    Maj. Freddie G. Kozej   

    Sandhills Senior Squadron
    North Carolina Wing

    Lt. Col. Eugene E. Lindsey 

    Keystone Country Composite Squadron 1504
    Pennsylvania Wing

    2nd Lt. Carlos L. Melson    

    Polk County Composite Squadron
    Florida Wing

    Senior Member Vivian A. Moginot

    Spirit of St. Louis Composite Squadron
    Missouri Wing

    1st Lt. Francisco G. Paez        

    Treasure Coast Composite Squadron
    Florida Wing

    Col. Arthur D. Rediske      
    Arizona Wing

    Lt. Col. Donald R. Schaller            
    Newport News Composite Squadron
    Virginia Wing

    Maj. Linda J. Scheid      
    State Legislative Squadron
    Minnesota Wing

    Col. Lorraine V. Timmerman        
    Minnesota Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.