Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    June 1, 2011

    NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS – Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters pays respect to the following members and former members who have passed away:

    2nd Lt. Randy L. Bourque Jr.       
    Jimmy Steward Composite Squadron 714
    Pennsylvania Wing

    Capt. Kevin W. Garland                  
    Big Bear Valley Composite Squadron 1986
    California Wing

    Maj. Marvin A. Goldberg    
    Group 223
    New Jersey Wing

    Maj. Keith P. Johnson                     
    Wing Holding Squadron
    Montana Wing

    Maj. Dale F. Martin                          
    Legislative Squadron
    West Virginia Wing

    Senior Member Ronald D. Moore                      
    Ellijay Composite Squadron
    Georgia Wing

    1st Lt. William J. Sikes                                             
    Springfield Composite Squadron
    Florida Wing

     Lt. Col. Gary S. Swigert                   
    Lantana Cadet Squadron
    Florida Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.